Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing Service! Awesome to work with!

Oct 14, 2016 by Bonnie

Swenson Heating is AMAZING! Don't call anyone else. We had terrible experience with another company, leading to us needing new furnace. Swenson rearranged their schedule, came the next morning and installed a new furnace.
Truly Awesome service. So nice to work with. They actually care, unlike others.
Fair pricing. Only call Swenson Heating!


New Lennox Furnace & AC units

Jul 10, 2013 by Erik Bangerter

I just had a new Lennox 2 stage furnace and AC units installed. Swenson Heating & Air are a notch above the rest! Very professional, workmanship is an A+! Easy to work with, very informative, and the installers were neat, fast, and answered all of my questions.

The products are quiet, I can hardly tell they are running and this was a huge improvement to my house.

I want to thank Gregg and his team at Swenson Heating & Air for all the advice, great work, and professionalism during this process. I would highly recommend them for your next system install or any repair that is needed!


Installation of LENNOX EL296UH furnace and LENNOX 14acx air conditioner install, 96% eff 2 stage variable furnace and 16 seer air conditioner

Jun 17, 2012 by The Lippold Family

Two weeks ago we replaced both our furnace and air conditioner with a new Lennox System, a 96% Model@ EL296uh 2 stage variable furnace and a Lennox 14acx air conditioner. Swenson Heating accomplished the removal and install in 2 days and the units are providing the cooling you would expect from a top line Manufacturer (wish we would have done it a long time ago). The unit is smaller and can hardly be heard when running

Swenson Heating and Air Conditioning knows the industry and what a home owner expects no mess, unit operating when they finish, explain how the thermostat works, balanced the air flow thru out the house and a telephone number for service if needed.

In summary, anytime you make a decision of this size you hold your breath, I would do it again with Swenson family, and they put out 110%. In aside note our Jack Russell Welsh Corgi dog slept thru the install after qualifying them.

Thanks,
Roger Lippold

Response: Thanks Barb & Roger! It was a pleasure working with you!


ORDERING FROM YOUR ONLINE FILTER PAGE

Jun 13, 2012 by Tom Tigges

Ok so I wanted to let you know how easy it was to order my refrigerator filter. I ordered it and it came a day later. It was not only fast it was easy and cheaper than if I went a mile away to the store to purchase one. Thank you for adding this to your website. I am going to order some more to have on hand because of the flat rate shipping. I will also be ordering my vacuum filter from you as well.

Response: Im glad you liked the whole process! its easy, safe, and quick! and more often then not your most affordable alternative to the big box stores!


Great Service

May 07, 2012 by Martha T.

This is the second time I used them. They went over our options for getting a new a/c unit and came out a few days later and installed it. They are very efficient and know what they are doing and in my opinion they do it very well.

Response: Thank you. its been a pleasure completing the last several and future projects for you! Lennox\'s 14acx model air conditioner is a great seller! many happy people with them!


New Construction Masters

Mar 04, 2012 by Tim - Meadow Creek builders

We were familiar with Swenson heating dating back to the 70's, we started working with them in the early 2000's and they have completed many new single family homes for us, ranging from the basic split to large executive 2 stories. they have also completed several large townhome projects for us in Ramsey and Elk River Mn. theyve done a great job thru all of it! highest of quality on the design and installation, fast response when needed and always completing the project on time! i would highly recommend them for any of your new construction or remodeling projects!

Response: Thanks Tim! we appreciate it! ***** note***** we\'ve completed several hundred new homes w/ MeadowCreek Builders. if your thinking of building a new home, contact us and we can put you in touch with them directly!


You saved the day!

Aug 01, 2011 by Janet Ziebarth

Thanks so much for coming to our aid on Monday. We would havent been able to close on our house if it werent for your quick response! Thanks so much!

Response: Its just what we do! :) Thanks


Trustworthy, reliable, very thorough -- highly recommend Swenson!

Jul 23, 2011 by Troy H.

We had Swenson Heating & Air Conditioning put in a new high efficiency Maytag furnace and air conditioner three weeks ago. From the first phone call for a quote to the installation and beyond, we could not have been more impressed with the entire process. I called many, many potential contractors and did my homework in comparing everybody and everything down to the last detail, and put Swenson at the top of my list for several reasons. They took the time necessary to explain everything to me both over the phone and on site. They were, by far, the most thorough in determining the proper sizing of the heating and cooling units based on our house and family size. The products were priced fairly. During installation, the units were actually tested and adjusted for maximum efficiency - we know for a fact that some other contractors do not do this step. Overall, Swenson provided a level of peace of mind that the other contractors could not reach.

Response: Thanks Troy! it was great working with you!


Consistent Remodeling Expertise

Jul 08, 2011 by Bob Mock- Jet Remodeling

“Swenson Heating has been great to work with on many different sized projects. Their insight and expertise is invaluable in determining the best product and installation methods for the clients we serve. They are the perfect company for todays value conscious consumer.”

Response: Thanks Bob, Its always a pleasure working with you.


Professional, comprehensive estimate, and quality workmanship

May 05, 2010 by A. Ziegler

We selected Swenson's after getting 8 estimates from contractors ranging from Milaca, to Maple Grove, to Buffalo. Swenson Heating was by far the most comprehensive, taking the time to understand our home, our existing equipment, and what we wanted from new equipment.

They got the job done quickly, took the time to explain it once installed, and even completed and submitted all of the paperwork for rebates and warranty registration, mailing us a copy once complete. I highly recommend them.

Response: Thanks!


Swenson Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. , USA 5.0 5.0 12 12 Swenson Heating is AMAZING! Don't call anyone else. We had terrible experience with another company, leading to us needing new furnace. Swenson rearranged their schedule, came t
Page:
12